Due to the spike in Coronavirus cases, effective July 1, 19 counties have been ordered to close indoor operations for a period of at least three weeks.  Those industries are:

  • Dine-in restaurants
  • Wineries and tasting rooms
  • Movie theaters
  • Family entertainment centers
  • Zoos and museums
  • Cardrooms

Additionally, the following sectors must close all operations both indoors and outdoors.

  • Bars, brewpubs, breweries, and pubs

The counties affected are:

Contra Costa, Fresno, Glenn, Imperial, Kern, Kings, LA, Merced, Orange, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Joaquin, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Solano, Stanislaus, Tulare, Ventura

The latest information can be found here: COVID19 California